Multiple Teams · 2019-20 Spring Season at Middletown High School/Middle School


To tryout or participate, you MUST

1. Register ONLINE through Final Forms https://middletown-oh.finalforms.com

2. Complete your Sports Physical (OHSAA Pre-Participation Form) You can now download and complete form online at Final Forms. A doctor or physician must signed off on before the Sports Physical Form is valid.

3. Pay $50.00 “Mandatory Parent Fee” Online on Final Forms OR cash/check to the Athletic Office (checks made out to Middletown Athletics)

High School Baseball

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by  Monday, February 24th.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Preseason conditioning and open gyms currently underway.

3.) Tryout details: 3-5pm on February 24-26.

4.) Coaching contact: Wes Mercer via email at wmercer@middletowncityschools.com or

740-680-0099

 

Middle School Baseball

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by Monday, February 24th.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Preseason conditioning and open gyms currently underway.

3.) Tryout details: 3-5pm on February 24-26.

4.) Coaching contact: Chris Urso via email curso@middletowncityschools.com or 513-435-1442.

 

High School Softball

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by Monday, February 24th.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Preseason conditioning and open gyms currently underway.

3.) Tryout details: February 24-26.

4.) Coaching contact: Tyler Callahan via email at Callahan.tyler@lebanonschools.org or

513-592-0436

 

Middle School Softball

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by Monday, February 24th.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Preseason conditioning and open gyms currently underway.

3.) Tryout details: February 24-26.

4.) Coaching contact: Tyler Callahan via email at Callahan.tyler@lebanonschools.org or

513-592-0436

 

High School Tennis

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by Monday, March 9th.

2.) Practice details:Currently lifting on Wednesdays and will have open courts.- Join Team APP (Middletown Boys Tennis)

3.) Tryout Details: March 9th and 10th  (3:30pm to 5:30pm)

4.) Coaching Contact: Seth Fair sfair@middletowncityschools.com or 937-527-1260

.

 

High School Track & Field

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by Feb. 24th.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Conditioning begins Jan 13 Track Conditioning Calendar

3.) Tryout details: Feb 24 is the official start date.

4.) Coaching contact: Coach Brian Lampart via email at blampart@middletowncityschools.com   or 513-420-4500 ext2635 or Coach Anisha Daniels via email at adaniels@middletowncityschools.com

 

Middle School Track & Field

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by Monday, March 9th.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Conditioning begins February 2nd 2020.

3.) Practice details: February 24th is the official

4.) Coaching contact: Steve Urso via email at surso@middletowncityschools.com.

 

Boys High School Volleyball

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by Monday, March 2nd.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Preseason open gyms will take place in January and February.

See coach for details.

3.) Practice details: 2:30-5pm Monday-Friday

4.) Coaching contact: Matt Butler via email at mbutler@middletowncityschools.com or

937-602-7039

 

Athletic Department Contacts:                                                                                                                                    

Jayna Vaughn, Athletic Department Administrative Assistant:

jvaughn@middletowncityschools.com or 513-420-4515

Matt Louis, Assistant Athletic Director/MMS: mlouis@middletowncityschools.com or 513-217-5242.

JD Foust, Athletic Director: jfoust@middletowncityschools.com or 513-217-2706.