Multiple Teams · 2020-21 Spring Season Information


Athletic Department Preparticipation Information:

2020-21 Spring Season at Middletown High School/Middle School

 

To tryout or participate, you MUST:

  1. Register ONLINE through FINAL FORMS

https://middletown-oh.finalforms.com/

2. Complete a OHSAA Sports Physical

Click Here For Physical Form

3. Pay $75 ” Mandatory Participation Fee” Online on Final Forms or cash/check to the Athletics                    Office. DUE BY FIRST REGULAR SEASON GAME/CONTEST

 

High School Baseball

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by

Monday, February 22nd.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Preseason conditioning and open gyms currently underway.

3.) Tryout details: 3-5pm on February 22-23.

4.) Coaching contact: Wes Mercer via email at wmercer@middletowncityschools.com or

740-680-0099

 

Middle School Baseball

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by

Monday, February 22nd.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Preseason conditioning and open gyms currently underway.

3.) Tryout details: 3-5pm on February 22-26.

4.) Coaching contact: Wes Mercer via email at wmercer@middletowncityschools.com or

740-680-0099

 

 

High School Softball

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by

Monday, February 22nd.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Preseason conditioning and open gyms currently underway.

3.) Tryout details: February 22-26.

4.) Coaching contact: Tyler Callahan via email at Callahan.tyler@lebanonschools.org or

513-592-0436

 

Middle School Softball

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by

Monday, February 22nd.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Preseason conditioning and open gyms currently underway.

3.) Tryout details: February 22-26.

4.) Coaching contact: Tyler Callahan via email at Callahan.tyler@lebanonschools.org or

513-592-0436

 

High School Tennis

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by

Monday, March 1st.

2.) Practice details:Currently lifting on Wednesdays and will have open courts.- Join Team APP (Middletown Boys Tennis)

3.) Tryout Details: March 9th and 10th  (3:30pm to 5:30pm)

4.) Coaching Contact: Seth Fair sfair@middletowncityschools.com or 937-527-1260.

 

High School Track & Field

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by Feb. 22nd.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Conditioning begins Jan 12

3.) Tryout details: February 22nd is the official start date.

4.) Coaching contact: Coach Brian Lampart via email at blampart@middletowncityschools.com   or       513-420-4500 ext2635 or Coach Anisha Daniels via email at adaniels@middletowncityschools.com

 

Middle School Track & Field

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by Feb. 22nd.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Conditioning begins February 2nd 2020.

3.) Practice details: February 22nd is the official start date.

4.) Coaching contact: Steve Urso via email at surso@middletowncityschools.com.

 

Boys High School Volleyball

1.) Administrative items: All preparticipation paperwork is due online via Final Forms by

Monday, March 1st.

2.) Pre-tryout items: Preseason open gyms will take place in January and February.

See coach for details.

3.) Practice details: 2:30-5pm Monday-Friday. First Official Practice is March 1st.

4.) Coaching contact: Matt Butler via email at mbutler@middletowncityschools.com or

937-602-7039

 

 

Athletic Department Contacts: 

Jayna Vaughn, Administrative Assistant: jvaughn@middletowncityschools.com or 513-420-4515

JD Foust, Athletic Director: jfoust@middletowncityschools.com or 513-217-2706.

Joe Campolongo, Assistant Athletic Director: jcampolongo@middletowncityschools.com