Coaches Directory

 

MIDDLETOWN ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

NAME POSITION EMAIL
JD Foust Athletic Director jfoust@middletowncityschools.com
Jayna Vaughn Administrative Assistant jvaughn@middletowncityschools.com
Matt Louis Assistant AD mlouis@middletowncityschools.com
FALL
David Fultz Cross Country dfultz@middletowncityschools.com
Kayla Wandsnider Cheerleading kwandsnider@middletowncityschools.com
Jordan Lawson Boys Golf jlawson@wildwoodgc.com
Tyler Callahan Girls Golf callahan.tyler@lebanoncityschools.org
Don Simpson Football dsimpson@middletowncityschools.com
Kieron Boyle Boys Soccer kieronboyle@yahoo.com
Jeremy Hyman Girls Soccer Jeremy.hyman2012@gmail.com
Seth Fair Tennis sfair@middletowncityschools.com
LeeEtta Grubbs Volleyball leeettagrubbs@gmail.com
WINTER
Ruth Mullins Quiz Team rmullins@middletowncityschools.com
Darnell Hoskins Boys Basketball He.trucking555@gmail.com
Russell Banks Girls Basketball russellrbanks@aol.com
Larry Cupp Boys Bowling Larry.cupp@gmail.com
Woody Cowgill Girls Bowling cowgillbrandi@gmail.com
Kayla Wandsnider Cheer/Dance kwandsnider@middletowncityschools.com
Joe Stringer Chess jstringer@middletowncityschools.com
Diana Bogatay Swim dbogatay@middletowncityschools.com
Johnny Davis Wrestling jj_davis26@hotmail.com
SPRING
Wes Mercer Baseball wmercer@middletowncityschools.com
Tyler Callahan Softball callahan.tyler@lebanoncityschools.org
Seth Fair Tennis sfair@middletowncityschools.com
Brian Lampart Boys Track blampart@middletowncityschools.com
Anisha Daniels Girls Track anisha@cbimiddletown.org
Matt Butler Volleyball mbutler@middletowncityschools.com